Customer Reviews

Our customers love the quality flooring and service they receive. Learn more about the fantastic experiences they've had.

46
4
1
0
0
4.9
51 REVIEWS

Our customers love the quality flooring and service they receive. Learn more about the fantastic experiences they have had.

WRITE A REVIEW

Dave Grimes

2 weeks ago

I have used Mallery carpet cleaning twice now and I will never have anyone else clean my carpets! I have tried other companies before I used Mallery and they can’t compare. They are Absolutely amazing! Highly suggest them! They got out the dog pee smell from one of my carpets and they got out the kid stains from the other one. I’ll be booking them again in about six months.

Response from business
Thank you for your wonderful review Dave! We sincerely appreciate you being our customer!

Weslee Rivers

2 months ago

Ervin was awesome. Mallory was the first company I called to carpet our basement, Ervin was no frills and up front over the phone, easy to schedule with and showed up on time promptly, got the estimate knocked out quickly and was good conversation. I apologize for not catching the guys names that did the install but they were professional and did a good job. I appreciated the follow up the call after the install. No complaints and would recommend using Mallory 100%.

Jay Lech

2 months ago

We have used Mallary for our carpet cleaning for years and they have always been outstanding and an excellent value. They just did another great cleaning for me with grease and other stains... I can't see how anyone could do any better.. thanks guys!! Great job!!

Response from business
Thank you so much for your business Jay! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a nice review!

Kim Hammond

3 months ago

I highly recommend Mallary Carpet & Flooring! After I initially contacted them for an estimate, I received a call almost immediately. Someone followed up as well, to ensure I had been contacted. I was able to get an appointment that worked for me right away. I received a price estimate the next day and was very happy with Mallary's competitive pricing. They got the job! Within 6 days, my installation date was set. I couldn't be happier with the installation of the carpet (and I'm tough to please). The installers were courteous, respectful, neat and done in record time. 5 stars all the way!

Response from business
Thank so much for your business Kim! Thank you for also taking your time to write such an amazing review! It means the world to us!

john van horne jr

4 months ago

I have been using Mallory for years. They are a great company!! always on time, always professional and clean. I highly recommend that when you need your carpets clean or furniture, you asked for Matt.you definitely will not be disappointed. He’s Polite ,efficient, and always professional.

Response from business
Thank you so much for your review! It means the world to us!

Carl Meek

7 months ago

Lovely people, very kind and attentive. Reasonably low prices and top notch service! I stopped in to get some spare carpet and they had many options to choose from and took their time ensuring what we selected would closely match or resemble my existing carpet color and texture. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! 5 stars

Response from business
thank you so much...Danny

cat_surplus j

10 months ago

sales was exceptional, but communication with installation is not. installer showed up today 20 minutes early with no warning and left within 10 minutes because he didn't have help to move the bed. this was after an in-home estimate with the same bed in the room. i'll update review if the carpet and installation quality is worth this hassle, once i actually have the carpet.

Wanda Reid

11 months ago

Cara Colon

11 months ago

Absolutely wonderful family owned business. Customer service is exceptional. I would recommend Mallary Carpet & Flooring to everyone. From choosing my new carpet, to installation, to then having my existing carpet and furniture cleaned, my experience was above 5 stars. We absolutely love how it all turned out Thank you Mallary Carpet & Flooring! We will be using you again in the future. You can't find customer service and professionalism like yours anymore.

Ehrin Darby

one year ago

High quality products, competent communication, and very reasonable prices. Chris Mallary is a pleasure to work with.

Carole Hutchinson

one year ago

As a former business owner of a customer service company, my expectations of quality care are extremely high. Mallary Carpet is "top notch"... Danny and Chris were MORE THAN PATIENT with me as I went back and forth on whether I wanted LVT or carpet. Once that decision was made; they were so accommodating as to my LVT choice. The installers were "FANTASTIC, so professional". Everything was completed within one day. I could not be more pleased and am excited to work with them again! Danny Hyatt is ABSOLUTELY obsessed with providing the best customer care and making sure the customer is happy! THANK YOU EVERYONE FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE!

Pat Adams Messina

one year ago

We recently bought new carpet for our kitchen dining area .. what a great job you did... but today we had one of your guys come out and carpet clean our living room .. it looks brand new.. So pleased and it didnt cost us what we have been paying for the past several years with other carpet cleaning iin our area Thank you so much

Response from business
Thank you so much for your review, we strive to make everybody happy but we don't always get to hear about it. Thank you for your business

garth michael

one year ago

Chris and all the folks at Mallory are great. I have been using them for over 10 years and always very satisfied.

David D

2 years ago

Great from start to finish. Seamless buying experience and excellent installation quality. Best carpet and the best value around.

Candy Candy

2 years ago

Barbara Morgan

2 years ago

Very happy with how carpets look in our office after we had Mallary clean them. They got us scheduled right away and were very prompt. We will definitely use them again.

Response from business
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and thank you for your business

Anthony Titus

2 years ago

Wow wow wow, amazing communication, service and pricing was fair.

Chrissy Dann

2 years ago

I had a great experience with this business after struggling for a response from another company. Chris was able to hunt down a specific carpet I wanted and the process was quick and smooth. The installers were very helpful and did a wonderful job.

Bryan Fox

2 years ago

Matt at Mallary Carpet and Flooring did an excellent job cleaning our office carpeting. It was well overdue and he was extremely thorough and took great care to ensure problem spots were fully cleaned. We've had other folks come out and they were far less thorough. I'd highly recommend Matt and Mallary for this service.

KB F

2 years ago

Mallary Carpet provides awesome service!! I had carpet installed on my steps. They came out and did a free estimate and gave me an excellent price. I had my carpet installed that same week. Fast friendly service!!!

Response from business
Thanks you for taking the time to share your experience. It is always good hear from our customers. Most of all Thank You for your business as we hope to be your go to company for all your flooring needs.

Mike O'Shea

2 years ago

We use to Mallary Carpet & Flooring to stretch and clean our carpet and they, and the results, were fantastic. You don’t often think of carpet cleaning as a professional experience, but have Matt come to your house to clean your carpet and you will change your mind! What a professional! Highly recommend these folks for all your flooring needs!

sean fortune

2 years ago

Laura Gilbert

3 years ago

A great experience. I was helping my mom buy carpet for her home and the crew at Mallary were great. They listened to what she needed, talked her through the options, and pointed her toward a good value carpet that did the trick. It felt very honest and transparent. And when we dropped the ball on organising the fitting, they found a fitter team on short notice who were very nice, professional and considerate. They even helped make the squeaky stairs much less squeaky!! So a great experience all the way around. Very impressed and would highly recommend them.

Response from business
Thank you for your review and recommendation! :)

Shaketta Denson

3 years ago

I was at the end of my rope with finding a carpet company and stumbled in the doors of Mallory. Right away they were welcoming, answered all my questions and treated me like family not a number. I was impressed with their professionalism the affordability and quickness to deliver. The installers did a wonderful job and the follow up was fantastic.. will use them again and again and recommend them to EVERYONE. Especially Mr. Bryant

Response from business
Thank you so much for your review and 5 stars. :)

Mickey Witt

3 years ago

Easy to deal with.Ask for Erv!

Response from business
Thanks for the 5 stars!!

Margie Mallary

3 years ago

Lowell McKnight

3 years ago

Response from business
Thank you so much for your excellent rating, we really appreciate you taking time to let us and others know how we did. Thank you for your business!

Monica Hicks

4 years ago

Response from business
Thank you so much Ms. Hicks for taking time to share your experience with others. We strive to make everyone of our customers extremely happy with everything we do, so if there was anything you feel we could have done better we would appreciate the feed back.

Shawn McCaffrey

4 years ago

Refinished my hardwood floor, which had paint spots and water stains on it. Sanded and re-stained it from a darker color, to much lighter color which brightened up the room. Very good communication from Chris and his team throughout the process, as well as a fair price on the work.

Response from business
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we really appreciate you taking time to let us and others know how we did. Thank you for your business!

Michael B. McGurk, Sr.

4 years ago

Great company, great products, and great service!

Alex Zaman

4 years ago

Harry Wolfe

4 years ago

Cody Cotterman

4 years ago

Great quick service!

William Trevillian

4 years ago

Friendly staff and reasonable prices. I purchased carpet and had it bound as an area rug. Turned out great.

Response from business
Thank you for your review!

Mandy Wicks

4 years ago

Great variety of carpet and flooring

Debbie Smith

5 years ago

Great prices

Response from business
Thank you for your positive rating, we always try to more than satisfy!

Sharon Kluth

5 years ago

Jeanette Brown

5 years ago

Matt was the gentleman that came to spot clean our carpet. Great job, and nice person.

Sarah Cusick

5 years ago

Amazing customer service and fairly priced products. Family-owned and it shows in how they treat their customers like family! Highly recommend for all your flooring needs.

Response from business
Thank you for your review!

Troy Wiggington

5 years ago

Excellent place to deal with. Always helpful with section making. So much go choose from. Carpet cleaning is awesome also.

Response from business
Thank you!

cindie ervin

6 years ago

Emma Forloines

6 years ago

They installed carpet in our house a year ago. It still looks brand new. They do a great job. They are fast and friendly.

Jessica Henderson

6 years ago

Helpful, knowledgeable staff and decent prices.

Joseph Schieda

6 years ago

The gentlemen were helpful in aiding me in the selection of the appropriate grade of carpeting. I initially planned on carpeting just one room, but the price of the carpet helped me in deciding to do three bedrooms. Amazing prices for great carpet!

Christopher Roth

6 years ago

Nancy Krebs

6 years ago

Mallary's is a wonderful place to shop for carpet, rugs and flooring of all kinds. The staff is simply amazing..so much knowledge and a ''can do' attitude. I give it 5 stars!

Marygay Cross

6 years ago

Mallary Carpet is top notch. We used them for wall-to-wall carpet in bedrooms and we also bought remnants which they finished the edges on, for our family room and mud room area. The area carpets have gotten a lot of traffic and they look brand new. I also ordered a carpet pad through them. I ordered the wrong one and not only did they changed it for the one I wanted, they picked up the wrong one and delivered the correct one. Chris and the folks are super to deal with, even with people who are overly particular like I am! I highly recommend Mallary!

Sue Page

6 years ago

I wouldn't order carpet from anyone else! I messed up a measurement, and they fixed my mistake. Nice to do business with a company so concerned about their customers.

Kelly Shehan

6 years ago

Excellent company. We had our carpets cleaned by them. They do a very through job and are reasonably priced. Technician, Adam, did an excellent job, very hard working.

e green

7 years ago

Great customer service, no high pressure sales

Response from business
We appreciate that you took the time to give us your feedback on our business. Thanks for the positive review and please don’t hesitate to let our staff know what we could do to make your shopping experience better. Thanks again and thanks for your business.

Diane Whitworth

11 years ago

I have used Mallary Carpet for new wall to wall carpeting, cleaning and binding of an area rug and upholstery cleaning. In every case they have been wonderful! All employees have been courteous, friendly, caring and very professional. The quality of work performed has been outstanding and completed in a timely manner. I highly recommend them!